Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"Lynn is simply good people. In 12 years of having multiple policies with her, she’s there on good days and bad. I feel like she really is looking out for me and my family. Most recently, Monique helped me when an uninsured driver hit me and two others. Monique made what was a frustrating situation, easier as she followed up with me, always kind in answering all my questions, making sure I had a rental, and most importantly getting my car fixed. Everyone knows their jingle, but Lynn and her office really are just that, good neighbors."
Profile photo of Dawn Stephenson

Dawn Stephenson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Stephenson
"As costs escalate for every thing from food to insurances and everything in between I spoke to my agent at State Farm (Windsor) today (2/7/2024) to review my coverages and see where I could cut cost without compromising protection. I had the pleasure of speaking with Joseph (agent); he showed me how I could save (~$300/year) on my auto policy by eliminating some coverages that no longer apply to my current needs. He was incredibly patient and thorough in guiding me through the explanation of my coverages and the impact, through examples, of the cost savings vs. out of pocket costs if I removed a particular coverage. So very helpful! With so many services being outsourced to other countries, I truly appreciate being able to call at and speak directly to an local agent, in a small office, that has the ability to understand my needs, address them to my satisfaction. Thank you Lynn Dobrowsky for leading a great staff of folks. Thank you, Joseph for your help today. Tell Emmanuel and Lynn, hello."
Profile photo of Charmaine Perretta

Charmaine Perretta

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charmaine Perretta
"Great customer service. Awesome people to work with"
Profile photo of Carol Plante

Carol Plante

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Plante
"Professional, trustworthy, dependable,friendly service"
Profile photo of Bill Tice

Bill Tice

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Tice
"Just met with Joseph and switched our insurance to State Farm. We greatly appreciated the helpful, relaxed, no pressure atmosphere from everyone in the office. It was a pleasure meeting everyone and highly recommend them."
Profile photo of The Little Orleans

The Little Orleans

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Little Orleans
"Joseph is great."
Profile photo of Brad Parliman

Brad Parliman

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Parliman
"I worked with Joseph Zola and my experience was incredible. Joseph took the time to walk me through my quote, explained each aspect thoroughly and never pressured me into thinking one way or another as I have seen with many reps; simply explained the entire process easily and thoroughly. He was professional, insightful, helpful and it was a very genuine experience all around. I would recommend Joseph to anyone looking for any of State Farm’s coverage options/solutions. Absolute A+ across the board."
Profile photo of Denise olang

Denise olang

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise olang
"Wanted to leave a review for "Emmanuel" Very helpful, polite, and knowledgeable." Thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Rodney Robinson

Rodney Robinson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Robinson
"Help out big time great people (Emanuel) fast and explained all the questions I had."
Profile photo of Kawaii_ Panda bear

Kawaii_ Panda bear

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kawaii_ Panda bear
"Emanuel was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Josianns Cameron

Josianns Cameron

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josianns Cameron
"I recently had a claim handled by this Insurance Company and was very pleased the way it was handled. From beginning to end it was handled well, makes life a little less stressful. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Michael Miner

Michael Miner

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Miner
"Lynn’s office is by far the best! The team is very knowledgeable and always helpful"
Profile photo of Young Papo

Young Papo

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Young Papo
"Manny is the best!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Noemi Jimenez

Jasmine Noemi Jimenez

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Noemi Jimenez
"I had a great experience speaking with Manny. He was very helpful, attentive and had a great attitude!"
Profile photo of Ashley Wistrom

Ashley Wistrom

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Wistrom
"Last week, when driving to work, a glass bottle hit my windshield and cracked it. I immediately called State Farm, and Monique took her time going through my coverage and explaining my options. Luckily, my windshield was covered and I was able to get it replaced, without any out of pocket expenses. Monique recommended Glass America as a trusted vendor. Within a few hours, a representative called me and was able to schedule my windshield replacement for the next business day. I'm amazed at how quickly I was able to get this repaired and very grateful for my state farm agent guiding me through the process, and providing excellent customer service during a stressful situation. Big thank you to Monique!! I would highly recommend this agency for auto insurance, they provide excellent customer service and deliver results."
Profile photo of Matthew Plumador

Matthew Plumador

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Plumador
"Between Lynn, Joe, and Monique the experience they have to offer in the insurance world is unrivaled. They know exactly what to do to help you through any situation and look out for your needs as an insuree"
Profile photo of Amanda Fitzsimmons

Amanda Fitzsimmons

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Fitzsimmons
"We’ve been with State Farm through 2 houses and several cars now and they are the best. Lynn is very helpful and accommodating. I just dealt with Joseph and instead of making me the go between, he handled getting my new insurance information to the bank and the dealership and let me know of our new rate. I highly recommend State Farm of Windsor."
Profile photo of ariana powell

ariana powell

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ariana powell
"I had a great experience working with Lynn’s team - especially Emmanuel who was extremely attentive & continues to answer all of my questions, no questions asked. 10/10 :)"
Profile photo of Collin Duffany

Collin Duffany

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Duffany
"Joe was excellent to work with - clearly explained my options, as well as which products might work in my financial situation. Great experience with a knowledgeable and we'll informed Individual!"
Profile photo of Adrian Torres

Adrian Torres

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Torres
"I contacted Lynn's office to shop auto and renter's policies and (as a former insurance producer myself) was thoroughly impressed by the no-nonse and professional quoting process. I was able to save about two-thirds premium and signed up immediately! Highly recommend Lynn and her team!!!!"
Profile photo of Bryan

Bryan

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan
"I have being with this company for about 8 years, they have provide tremendous service with me all the time."
Profile photo of Joann Kendall

Joann Kendall

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Kendall
"I was in a car accident an called State Farm and Monique got in touch with everyone to make the process easier. Everyone in Lynn Dobrowsky office was really nice. I called so many times about different things. I got a new car and everyone was professional even though I called to many times. Thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of J. Dot

J. Dot

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J. Dot
"Great agency and well-kept location. My experience both over the phone and in person was with Joseph Zola. He is phenomenal! He has been extremely informative and helpful but not aggressive or pushing to sell just anything. He was focused on services that would best work for me and my goals. Answered any questions I had and made a note to follow back up with me on anything I needed. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of deeb b

deeb b

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deeb b
"I was so lucky when I answered my phone and it was Emmanuel from Statefarm. I had been a customer at allstate for over 25 years and when I was told they couldn't get me a better quote n treated like ok go somewhere else I left! Emmanuel was wonderful from the get go. So happy I went with him and welcomed in the statefarm family. Thank you. D and Erik Babel and thank you for your patience with me n making sure I understood everything. I give him a big 10!!!!"
Profile photo of Chad Higley

Chad Higley

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Higley
"Awesome customer service skills good people to be around. I would recommend this place to anyone."