Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lynn Dobrowsky

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lynn Dobrowsky

4.9 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shanya Graham

Shanya Graham

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Lynn and her team for many years. Always helpful in all of my matters and with savings. Timely, professional, friendly, respectful. I used to change insurance companies almost every year to find the right price and coverage. Since I've met Lynn and her team, I haven't done so in years. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Jacan Colon

Jacan Colon

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn and her teams are phenomenal !! I always have nothing but the best experience when I speak with agents from this Sate Farm Office. They are always so kind , informative , always willing to go the extra mile to answer your questions and break everything down. Customer service at its best"
Profile photo of Kenneth Grayson

Kenneth Grayson

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with a State Farm agent was very pleasant she is very knowledgeable and has the patience of a saint and I will definitely recommend you guys to any of my friends."
Profile photo of Jerry Adams

Jerry Adams

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was speaking with Rose about my monthly premium going up to six dollars, she explained to me that due to the cost of living that was the reason, she answered my question in a orderly and professional way, and Rose was very courteous. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Quintonn

Quintonn

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called everywhere for home insurance and they beat everyone I called. Did the same (to a larger degree) for my car insurance. Rose was very helpful and pleasant, happy customer here."
Profile photo of Elisabeth Gilmore

Elisabeth Gilmore

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn and her team are outstanding! I have worked with them for several years and they are always informative, patient, and willing to listen to questions and determine the best coverage for my needs. Most recently, they worked with me as I bought a new house, which took a few twists and turns. They were there with me all the way and made sure I had the best coverage throughout the whole time. I cannot recommend Lynn and her team highly enough!"
Profile photo of G G

G G

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn, Rose , Monique, and Tim. Great Staff ‼️ I've been with Lynn for about 15 years always taken great care of me and my Family needs. I recommend this State Farm Office to all that I know. I appreciate you guys.👍🏿"
Profile photo of paul kimani

paul kimani

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Lynn's agency for at least 7 yrs and I have always loved the way they respond and treat me and my wife. They are always wiling to listen and look for discounts, they also give good advice and will always reach out to you when there is a need. I would recommend Lynn's State farm Agency strongly. Thank you for all you do Lynn, shout out to Rose Swinyer for great customer service and wonderful demeanor."
Profile photo of Gene Ryscavage

Gene Ryscavage

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rose Did a prompt and accurate quote for me. In this fast-paced world it was seamless As she had me on my way in no time! Shout out to Monique holding it down!!!"
Profile photo of cori swinyer

cori swinyer

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice , very knowledgeable , answered all my questions ,spend the time with me to make sure I understood my policies. ROSE was very helpful ,kind ,nice and patience from beginning to end . Ty😊"
Profile photo of Damian Smith

Damian Smith

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rose Swinyer was very knowledgeable and patient. She answered all my questions and provided options that made the process quick and easy. Her prompt response made the experience remarkable.Thanks for all your help. You earned these stars…."
Profile photo of jeremy bijolle

jeremy bijolle

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Very quick to help with any issues that may occur, definitely exceptional prices!! Would recommend 10/10"
Profile photo of Ken Czerniejewski

Ken Czerniejewski

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly customer service, and competitive rates. Best of all, they give me the benefit of the doubt—contact me if there’s an inconsistency, and not just dump a charge on me."
Profile photo of Sim1

Sim1

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office. Lynn and Joe are always helping me save money on my auto insurance! Great team overall!"
Profile photo of Jenna Smith

Jenna Smith

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and even better customer service!"
Profile photo of Laurie Gray

Laurie Gray

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, reliable, and professional service. I could not recommend this agency more!"
Profile photo of Hannah Boulier

Hannah Boulier

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend State Farm to everyone after I've experienced the best service from Lynn's office... Rose is so kind, helpful, & personable! It feels rare these days to find large businesses that still operate with a small town feel - with other insurance companies I've found myself confused with unclear information, outsourcing customer service, and unfriendly online user faces. It's relieving to have found Rose at Lynn's office... she has always made it feel like we're just having a casual conversation when discussing my policies! Thanks!"
Profile photo of john baston

john baston

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Lynn for your amazing service and dedication. Also would like to thank her team. Save with Lynn💯facts!!!"
Profile photo of SOUNDBOX

SOUNDBOX

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn and Rose helped us to select a great insurance package. They were prompt and made multiple follow-ups. We definitely appreciate the help. After consulting with this office our insurance premium was significantly reduced - huge savings for our family."
Profile photo of Patel Sachin

Patel Sachin

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rose from State Farm, Lynn’s team when me achieve right policy and exact insurance that need with great price. I have multiple combo policy with them and everyone has the great value in it. They are very great at explaining the policy and fit it to your needs. They provide the best service ever no need to look any further. You call or email them any time for your urgent request and they are always there to help the customer at first hand. They understand the customer needs very well and they are going great job at explaining the policy to customer. I would highly recommend the Rose and Lynn’s team, they are vey knowledgeable. Take my word and switch if you haven’t already, you wont regret it."
Profile photo of Nerlie Pierre

Nerlie Pierre

April 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Succinct and timely interactions. Considerate and friendly."
Profile photo of Joseph Behm

Joseph Behm

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!!! Been with them for about 16 years. They have always done a great job for us."
Profile photo of dom vag

dom vag

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rose was patient and not pushy. She saved me almost 1000 between home an auto insurance. Thank you"
Profile photo of Brian Bellody

Brian Bellody

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rose was extremely helpful in my last minute rush to add my daughter to our insurance policy."
Profile photo of Rick Morton

Rick Morton

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Rose getting quotes on both and home auto insurance . Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly !"