Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of RT Math

RT Math

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RT Math
"Enjoyed working with Joe Zola, he's a professional who knows the products well and makes solid recommendations. Very impressive organization."
Profile photo of John Corallo

John Corallo

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Corallo
"Monique is very knowledgeable and helpful and friendly a great communicator just awesome thanks"
Profile photo of Jennifer Gonzalez

Jennifer Gonzalez

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Gonzalez
"Thank you both Emanuel & Joseph for making the process easy being very patient and friendly"
Profile photo of Patricia Muller

Patricia Muller

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Muller
"Joseph was a delight very helpful and took the time to answer all my questions. Thank you Joseph"
Profile photo of Isaias Hutcheon

Isaias Hutcheon

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaias Hutcheon
"In one word "Integrity!""
Profile photo of Peter S

Peter S

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter S
"Recently we had a very bad accident at our home. A car careened off the road hitting the house. Lynn, Monique and our adjuster William Perez, were the three people I worked with most. This team at State Farm was excellent and made this horrible situation easier to deal with. We are now back in our home. State Farm came through for us when we needed it most. Thanks very much."
Profile photo of Katy Ives (The Ives Family)

Katy Ives (The Ives Family)

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Ives (The Ives Family)
"Joe Zola is the person you want in your corner! His attention to detail, focus and ability to put any of my insurance anxiety at ease is top 10! When you call Lynn's office you always are able to speak to one of her team members, it's not a call center, it's individual attention to each customer's needs. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Carol Bolack

Carol Bolack

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Bolack
"Very helpful in making a change to my policy. Rates are reasonable."
Profile photo of Kristina Sullivan

Kristina Sullivan

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Sullivan
"Emanuel is great. He very polite, is great at explaining things and he answered all of my questions. Thank you Emanuel. They are lucky to have you part of their team!"
Profile photo of diimonica cuffi

diimonica cuffi

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by diimonica cuffi
"Emanuel is always friendly and informative!! Always assists me and offers rewards wherever available, I love this location"
Profile photo of Devon L

Devon L

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon L
"Emanuel was amazing! It was almost as if I wasn’t talking to an insurance agent but a friend. Emanuel was very helpful and patient. He made it all so easy and it didn’t take a chunk out of my day to get set up. He saved me over $200 and I hope to continue doing business with them. Thank you again Emanuel!"
Profile photo of Zachary Kircher

Zachary Kircher

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Kircher
"Emanuel helped me big time with renters insurance. Super easy process and took just a few minutes. Could not recommend him more!"
Profile photo of Gary Taylor

Gary Taylor

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Taylor
"As we all know theses are crazy times and getting more and more expensive everyday. Having recently received my annual renewal for auto insurance from The Hartford, with a 40 plus % increase in rates, over last year, it was time to go shopping. After putting in some information on a generic "best insurance rates in Ct" website, I got frustrated and left the site. Shortly there after I received a call from someone named Joseph Zola, a representative from a State farm Ins. agency in Windsor, Ct. After a brief introduction and attentive listening as to my reason for the search, he asked if he could offer to help. My response, "go for it". Anyway, to shorten this review up, I gave him all the information he asked for concerning my vehicles, included my home info as well, for a "bundle deal" and after a couple hours got a solid policy review, with honest explanations and exact costs. Making the switch to State Farm was a no brainer. Kudos to the Lynn Dobrowsky State Farm Ins. Agency, and State Farm in general, for having someone like Joe Z as a representative. I am looking forward to having a good neighbor who does not have a robot answering their phones when you call."
Profile photo of Keisha “Lioness” Ifill

Keisha “Lioness” Ifill

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha “Lioness” Ifill
"Speedy reply the service was very quick and Emmanuel was very informative and professional"
Profile photo of Michael Petti

Michael Petti

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Petti
"I have been a customer for many years, great customer service. Joe is the coolest insurance person I have ever dealt with! Super fast response time! Greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Anushka Nelson

Anushka Nelson

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anushka Nelson
"Emanuel was great! He was patient and give me time to collect data. Very friendly and helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jermin Williams

Jermin Williams

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jermin Williams
"Excellent service… I wouldn't hesitate to recommend my family or friends."
Profile photo of Kurt B (Brewmeister49)

Kurt B (Brewmeister49)

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt B (Brewmeister49)
"I just took out a policy with Joseph. He was incredibly helpful and professional. I highly recommend this Agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Leonardo Santana

Leonardo Santana

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Santana
"Best insurance company I've ever dealt with!!! They're always on top of it."
Profile photo of Kristina

Kristina

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina
"Matched or exceeded my coverage and saved me money. Switching was super easy!!"
Profile photo of Nick Hammer

Nick Hammer

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Hammer
"Wow need to know , talk to Joseph, Very knowledgeable and helpful.... Professional and personal . Thanks Again."
Profile photo of Jean Cloutier

Jean Cloutier

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Cloutier
"Great to work with and saved me a ton of money."
Profile photo of TrueRock Realty

TrueRock Realty

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TrueRock Realty
"Great agency. Joe takes care of me. He is attentive, thorough, strong company. Great service. Great prices. Recommended"
Profile photo of Kyle MacGillis

Kyle MacGillis

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle MacGillis
"Everyone working here, Lynn, Joseph, Emanuel, Monique, and Michael are all super helpful and friendly. They excel in customer service and really value their relationships with their clients, going above and beyond to make sure they are taken care of."
Profile photo of Giovanni Parente

Giovanni Parente

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanni Parente
"State farm is always there to help. Knowledgeable staff and very polite and professional. Wouldn’t recommend anyone help for your insurance needs!!"